Skip to content

Frequently Asked Questions Useful answers for the top asked questions

Can I delete my account?

We currently do not allow people to delete their accounts. You can instead freeze your account to prevent you or anyone else logging into it.

To freeze your account, contact support and request to freeze your account.

This help question was last updated 3 months ago
Tags: delete, account, disable, freeze